Most Loyal Fan Base in the IPL

IPL 2009 Final

IPL 2009 Final Highlight- DC crowned champions in a thrilling finale The Deccan Chargers charged out to defend a small total because they took the bull in their insignia too seriously in ipl 2009 final. Royal Challengers Bangalore 137 for 9 (Ojha 3-28, Symonds 2-18) lost to Deccan Chargers 143 for 6 (Gibbs 53*, Kumble […]

IPL 2009 Final Read More »