Women's Premier League

WPL 2024 Orange Cap

The WPL’s second season begins on February 23 and ends on March 17 with a championship game. The M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru and the Arun Jaitley Stadium in New Delhi will host the games. After the RCB VS MI Match, Ellyse Perry of the RCB is the top run scorer in the WPL 2024 […]

WPL 2024 Orange Cap Read More »