Who is considered Mr IPL?

Suresh Raina, a former top batsman for the Indian team and the Chennai Super Kings, is referred to as Mr. IPL due to his significant influence on IPL history. Fans of the more recent generation may argue that superstars like Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, and Virat Kohli are all worthy winners, but no one is […]

Who is considered Mr IPL? Read More »