Most Loyal Fan Base in the IPL

IPL 2014 Final

Who Won IPL 2014 Final Match IPL 2014 Final Highlights Knight Riders reached the target of 200 with three balls remaining with Manish Pandey’s 94 from 50 balls, which meant they never fell below the asking rate. Kings XI Punjab 199 for 4 (Saha 115*, Vohra 67) were defeated by Kolkata Knight Riders 200 for […]

IPL 2014 Final Read More »